Highlighted

Send Backward/Bring Forward Buttons not working

New Here ,
Oct 02, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am working on a wireframe and am having an issue with bringing some text in front of a bubble on a card. It worked on one card on the same screen, but I can't get the text to be in front on the other cards. I'm a beginner with XD and cannot figure out why this issue is occurring. In general using XD I've noticed that the Send Backward/Bring Forward buttons are not reliable most of the time. I usally have to make it work with Bring to Front or Send to Back, but in this case, even those buttons aren't working.Screen Shot 2020-10-02 at 12.19.07 PM.png

TOPICS
Design, How to

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Send Backward/Bring Forward Buttons not working

New Here ,
Oct 02, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am working on a wireframe and am having an issue with bringing some text in front of a bubble on a card. It worked on one card on the same screen, but I can't get the text to be in front on the other cards. I'm a beginner with XD and cannot figure out why this issue is occurring. In general using XD I've noticed that the Send Backward/Bring Forward buttons are not reliable most of the time. I usally have to make it work with Bring to Front or Send to Back, but in this case, even those buttons aren't working.Screen Shot 2020-10-02 at 12.19.07 PM.png

TOPICS
Design, How to

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Oct 02, 2020 0
Adobe Community Professional ,
Oct 03, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied