Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Space bar doesn't work on Adobe Xd

Community Beginner ,
May 03, 2019 May 03, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi everyone,

I have a problem my space bar doesn't work on Adobe Xd.

I am a beginner and I wanted to test the tutorial but the space bar does not work. Same thing in the normal application.

I am surprised because the space bar works on other software of the CC suite. I am a Windows user (version 10).

If anyone has a solution, I'm interested.

Thanks

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 2 Correct answers

Community Beginner , May 04, 2019 May 04, 2019

Hi italosan​,

In fact I solved the problem. My wacom tablet does not seem to work with Adobe xd. At the moment I'm using my mouse to work. It works like this.

Thank you,

Votes

Translate

Translate
New Here , Feb 29, 2020 Feb 29, 2020

I had this same problem when I started.  What you have to do is hold down the spacebar key then hold the left mouse key then press m on your keyboard then release the left mouse key then hold down the left mouse key again and drag

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,
May 04, 2019 May 04, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, when you press the space bar, do you get the hand icon?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi italosan​,

In fact I solved the problem. My wacom tablet does not seem to work with Adobe xd. At the moment I'm using my mouse to work. It works like this.

Thank you,

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied