Highlighted

Unable to export artboard from XD into Zeplin.

New Here ,
Dec 04, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have been trying to exort my artboard to zeplin from Xd but nothing is happening. 

I am following:

Menu > Export > Zeplin  OR  ctrl + alt + E

It should redirect me to the Zeplin App and the upload should start but contrary to that nothing is happening at all, it is like the system is not getting the command.

This is my first time with windows as I have always been using Mac for the dsign and upload in the past which has been completely flawless.

Please help.

<The Title was renamed by moderator>

Hi Vishu/ Harshika,

Thanks for the response. The issue was from Zeplin's end and it got rectified as soon as I connected with them.

Anyway thanks for the quick reply.

Topics

Desktop, Import and export, Performance, Product issue

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Unable to export artboard from XD into Zeplin.

New Here ,
Dec 04, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have been trying to exort my artboard to zeplin from Xd but nothing is happening. 

I am following:

Menu > Export > Zeplin  OR  ctrl + alt + E

It should redirect me to the Zeplin App and the upload should start but contrary to that nothing is happening at all, it is like the system is not getting the command.

This is my first time with windows as I have always been using Mac for the dsign and upload in the past which has been completely flawless.

Please help.

<The Title was renamed by moderator>

Hi Vishu/ Harshika,

Thanks for the response. The issue was from Zeplin's end and it got rectified as soon as I connected with them.

Topics

Desktop, Import and export, Performance, Product issue

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines