• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Why is my adobe XD preview is looking small?

New Here ,
Aug 05, 2020 Aug 05, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

to start off I have little to no experience in adobe XD, so i was making my first project and i created 3 artboards the first one was fine when i preview it (it was a size of a norrmal website)

image.png

but then i make my third artboards after i edit my mobile sized artboard and even though it's the same size as my first artboard above, it looked allot smaller than the preview above even though they're both 1400px in width

image.png

how do i fix this or is this meant to be like this? Thank you in advance

TOPICS
Design , How to

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Aug 05, 2020 Aug 05, 2020

Hi There,

I doubt, your both artboard viewport height is different, please can you check that or other possibility may be one artboard is in landscape mode and other is potrait mode, Please check that too.

If that not an issue, can you share a video of your design with preview or please share a file with me.

Thanks,

Vertika Gupta

Adobe XD

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe Employee ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi There,

I doubt, your both artboard viewport height is different, please can you check that or other possibility may be one artboard is in landscape mode and other is potrait mode, Please check that too.

If that not an issue, can you share a video of your design with preview or please share a file with me.

Thanks,

Vertika Gupta

Adobe XD

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines