• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

I don't know how to use after effets and twixtor.

New Here ,
Sep 15, 2021 Sep 15, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Good evening everyone, I'm trying to use the plugin twixtor in after effects, but I don't get how anything works.
I'm a regular vegas pro user and just installed afetr effects for the first time. I've been looking at turorials and didn't understand a thing. It's like every tutorial assumes that you already how after effect works. Why the use of keyframe to create new frames in twixtor? Why isn't there a proper timeline like in vegas where you know actually see the pictures in the timeline itself, stuff like that...

Any help would be greatly appreciated. 

TOPICS
How to

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied