• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Points wont show up while 3D tracking.

New Here ,
Apr 19, 2021 Apr 19, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have looked through a few of the questions on here relating to this but still can't figure it out. The video I am using was showing tracker points but when I got to a certain place in the video, it stops showing tracker points. I am pretty new to this software and am using this as a school assignment due tomorrow, I know so soon, but I have been trying to fix this for a while. It keeps making me reanalyze the clip  ( the image of the open field shows where it's not working and  I had just analyzed it, which takes an hour to do, and it still shows it needs to be analyzed ), and then when I click on one of the few targets it shows, the text or item will still move. I have been trying different techniques to add an image in a 3D space. The video is walking past images. Anyways Right now the video is an exported version of the video before so I don't mess up what was working. I have included an image of the part that works and the part that doesn’t. 

TOPICS
FAQ

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,
Apr 19, 2021 Apr 19, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

LATEST