Highlighted

Adding Color to High Movement Scenes

New Here ,
Apr 05, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I googled and googled and googled for help and I'm hoping someone here can guide me in the right direction. I have no experience in After Effects so I'm learning things as I go, but my question is whether or not there is a less stress-free way to manually color the video besides manually painting every frame. The clips are all pretty high movement, some objects move more than others in some, so I can't just paint over each clip and be done. 

I apologize if this has been asked on the forums, I tried looking up what I've been searching for and couldn't find anything. 

Topics

How to

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Adding Color to High Movement Scenes

New Here ,
Apr 05, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I googled and googled and googled for help and I'm hoping someone here can guide me in the right direction. I have no experience in After Effects so I'm learning things as I go, but my question is whether or not there is a less stress-free way to manually color the video besides manually painting every frame. The clips are all pretty high movement, some objects move more than others in some, so I can't just paint over each clip and be done. 

I apologize if this has been asked on the forums, I tried looking up what I've been searching for and couldn't find anything. 

Topics

How to

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Adobe Community Professional ,
Apr 05, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied