• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

COLLAPSE TRANSFORMATION ON TEXT

New Here ,
Sep 28, 2020 Sep 28, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

HELP!! Okay, I'm new to this collapse transformation thing at least so I have no idea what it is or what it does.  But, everytime I try to create a text layer now, the collapse transformation is checked on all of the time and I'm unable to uncheck it.  

TOPICS
Error or problem , How to

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Try to post some screenshot so we get to understand your issue

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Valorous Hero ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Text & Shape Layers are vector based. The Collapse Transformation is enabled by-design so that users don't continually report pixelated issues with their Text and Shape Layers.

Even then, occasionally there are awkward users who imagine fantastic features in AE that have never existed.

So, all is good for you. Use AE's Help Menu to access curated tutorials to help you get up to speed while providing you with a solid foundation in AE and MoGraph.

Motion Graphics Brand Guidelines & Motion Graphics Responsive Design Toolkits

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied