Highlighted

Exceeds internal limits error? Won't render

New Here ,
Sep 22, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi there, I am VERY new to AE (I edit videos for fun on my Instagram fan account, and wanted to try out AE for cool transitions). My composition is 30 seconds long and I have multiple transitions and motion tiles (which I've scaled down to the minimum they can be without looking weird). I also have text, audio, and some black solids to use as a strobe effect. When I try to export my project to render in Media Encoder, it fails about halfway through. It saves a project to my desktop (I'm using Mac) and it's perfect until about 1/3 of the way through, where it turns black but the audio keeps going. Could someone please help me? I'm also using a brand new Macbook Pro that has PLENTY of memory (32gb) and storage, so I'm not sure what I'm doing wrong. I've attached a few screenshots of the project although I couldnt fit every clip in. Thanks so much!Screen Shot 2020-09-22 at 4.14.59 PM.pngScreen Shot 2020-09-22 at 3.55.21 PM.png

TOPICS
Error or problem, Import and export

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Exceeds internal limits error? Won't render

New Here ,
Sep 22, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied