Highlighted

Harry Potter Spell

New Here ,
Apr 06, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hey! I am having a bit of trouble figuring out how to add an already made wand spell to the wand is Adobe After Effects. I'm a beginner so I don't really know how to use it... If anyone could give me advice, that would be great!

Topics

How to, Import and export, Performance, Resources, User interface or workspaces

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Harry Potter Spell

New Here ,
Apr 06, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hey! I am having a bit of trouble figuring out how to add an already made wand spell to the wand is Adobe After Effects. I'm a beginner so I don't really know how to use it... If anyone could give me advice, that would be great!

Topics

How to, Import and export, Performance, Resources, User interface or workspaces

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Apr 06, 2020 0
Adobe Community Professional ,
Apr 07, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I don't know what you mean when you say "an already made wand spell to the wand."

Do you have two layers, one with an effect and one with footage of somebody holding a wand? Do you need to create the "wand" effect and what does that look like? Do you need to create a wand and an effect? Explain what you have and what you want to do in detail and maybe we can help.