Highlighted

How to collaborate/ Remotely work with your team in after effect with data security ?

Community Beginner ,
Sep 05, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am a filmmaker. Mostly I work in after effects. I want to work with my team. For example, I want to share a project file of After Effects with my team members and they will complete the entire editing process. But my data is very important for me and my client. Because sometimes it's client data. So data security is my responsibility. So, I don't want to share my important data with anyone after work. 

I want my team members able to edit that After Effects project file online. But the team members should not copy or download this project file on their computer or laptop after work. they should not save or save as that project file on their computer or laptop after work. And whenever the project is saved, it should be saved in adobe cloud storage. So which feature can I use for this case in After Effects? 

Please give me a better solution for team collaboration.

TOPICS
FAQ, How to

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

How to collaborate/ Remotely work with your team in after effect with data security ?

Community Beginner ,
Sep 05, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am a filmmaker. Mostly I work in after effects. I want to work with my team. For example, I want to share a project file of After Effects with my team members and they will complete the entire editing process. But my data is very important for me and my client. Because sometimes it's client data. So data security is my responsibility. So, I don't want to share my important data with anyone after work.