Highlighted

I am trying to created an animated arrow

New Here ,
Sep 29, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, I am new to aftereffects (I have completed all the tutorials though). I am trying to create a library of Lottie animations. I was wondering what the best method is, how big should composition be? should it be transparent ect?

Basically, to start with I am trying to recreate an arrow-like (https://www.lottieflow.com/category/arrow)

Creating the animated effect should be fine, its just the settings and starting point i am unsure of.

Any help would be appreciated,

Thanks

TOPICS
How to

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

I am trying to created an animated arrow

New Here ,
Sep 29, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, I am new to aftereffects (I have completed all the tutorials though). I am trying to create a library of Lottie animations. I was wondering what the best method is, how big should composition be? should it be transparent ect?

Basically, to start with I am trying to recreate an arrow-like (https://www.lottieflow.com/category/arrow)

Creating the animated effect should be fine, its just the settings and starting point i am unsure of.

Any help would be appreciated,

Thanks

TOPICS
How to

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Sep 29, 2020 0
Most Valuable Participant ,
Sep 30, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied