Highlighted

No text appears after I select create text and camera

New Here ,
Mar 30, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Tracking camera in AE to place text in frame. When I select a target and right click > select "create text and camera," no text appears.

I'm new to AE and figured this is an easy solution for someone more experienced. Thanks for your help!

Topics

Error or problem

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

No text appears after I select create text and camera

New Here ,
Mar 30, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Tracking camera in AE to place text in frame. When I select a target and right click > select "create text and camera," no text appears.

I'm new to AE and figured this is an easy solution for someone more experienced. Thanks for your help!

Topics

Error or problem

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Adobe Community Professional ,
Mar 30, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

If you are new to AE please spend some time with the User Guide and go through the basics. There's a basic camera tracking tutorial there and this one that has advanced features.