Highlighted

Please Help, i believe some of my frames are lasting two seconds when they arent supposed to

New Here ,
Mar 31, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm a beginner at after effects, and pretty much what I've been doing is following glow edit tutorials on youtube. the last time i tried doing a project like this, the frames would glitch out like this exact problem, and i gave up last time. Basically what i think is happening is, i may be accidentally clicking something or a glitch is happening, but my paint strokes would last one extra frame. Please help me fix this, I've attached a imgur on each individual frame. the blue is supposed to be tracing the vans box, but the previous's frame's stroke lasts two frames which i didnt do, making the picture not what it looked before, and not what i want it to look. I'm a mere beginner at after effects, thanks for helping.
https://imgur.com/a/UirIhPk

Topics

Error or problem, How to

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Please Help, i believe some of my frames are lasting two seconds when they arent supposed to

New Here ,
Mar 31, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied