• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Problem with text quality in finished video in After effects

New Here ,
May 22, 2020 May 22, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I’m a beginner to After Effects. After saving a video, the text becomes of terrible quality. I tried many things: 1) I saved a video in HandBrake 2) I saved it in Adobe Media Encoder 3) I was changing a quality of the video 4) I was changing RGB etc. But when I’m watching a video on my iphone, text is pixilated and the quality is the worst but the video quality is perfect. And when I zoom the video on my iphone text is moving and color particles too. Could you help me please?

TOPICS
Error or problem , FAQ , How to , Import and export

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Tell us composition specs and how you set the Output settings. Looks like you are working on a composition format and setting a bigger Output, if so, obviously you have distortion. 

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

There are my composition settings A71983D3-9D29-4DD2-883D-C90ACC6821E7.png

7F09E1E2-8907-45AF-BAB0-90EE8E98F984.png

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

  My output settings 

7C973921-5F75-45E1-961F-95EE0EF355A7.png

BF3D0716-4960-4E5D-AB3B-63D5B784303B.png

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

C2A99B64-3BE2-490B-AA73-30C96349E876.png

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,