Highlighted

Render fails instantly

New Here ,
May 20, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi! I'm new to after effects (have been using vegas pro but finally decided to migrate), I made a composition but for some reason it instantly fails the render. I've tried purging disk cache, using Media encoder (also failed instantly saying it has been moved - I had this problem with a previous project but AE was able to render it instead), and using CPU render.. I'm not sure if it's my plugins, but I have made two other projects before with the same plugins and had no troubles before. Outside of the plugins in after effects, I use Sapphire, twixtor, and bcc plugins. I really don't want to scrap the project, but I will redo it if I have to, it's not very complicated to remake, this is with the hope that there's something wrong with the project file instead of the plugins i used. I'm just afraid this will happen on every project I work on (and worse, on very long projects).

Topics

Error or problem

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Render fails instantly

New Here ,
May 20, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied