Highlighted

Stabilization failed

New Here ,
Jul 12, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello everyone,

I'm very new to the Adobe Community (and French so excuse my English).

After seeing a Youtube tutorial on how to create a hyperlaspe using After Effect from a RAW/JPEG images sequence, I decided to try the software.

The issue is that after I followed step by step the tutorial I keep getting the same error message "Stabilization failed".
What I do :
- create new comp
- import file (I select the first picture in my folder and check importer sequence)
- I drag and drop my footage to below of the screen
- I go to Effects and Presents panel and search for Warp Stabilizer
- I drag and drop the effect on my footage
- after processing I get the error message "Stabilization failed"

I tried to do that using RAW and JPEG files and still get the error message. For this test I just used 5 pictures.
And for information I have 16Gb RAM DDR4, a Ryzen 3600 and a 1070.
Could you please help me ?

Thanks 🙂

1.jpg

2.jpg

  

TOPICS
Error or problem

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Stabilization failed

New Here ,
Jul 12, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello everyone,

I'm very new to the Adobe Community (and French so excuse my English).

After seeing a Youtube tutorial on how to create a hyperlaspe using After Effect from a RAW/JPEG images sequence, I decided to try the software.

The issue is that after I followed step by step the tutorial I keep getting the same error message "Stabilization failed".
What I do :
- create new comp
- import file (I select the first picture in my folder and check importer sequence)
- I drag and drop my footage to below of the screen
- I go to Effects and Presents panel and search for Warp Stabilizer
- I drag and drop the effect on my footage