Streaks coming off top and bottom of image/video/text layers

New Here ,
Aug 16, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

This is my first time getting this problem- I'm getting weird light/color streaks coming off above and below my layers? i've checked my motion blur and most things but I can't seem to figure out how to get rid of itScreen Shot 2020-08-16 at 2.20.22 PM.png

TOPICS
Error or problem, FAQ, How to, Import and export, Preview, Resources, User interface or workspaces

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Streaks coming off top and bottom of image/video/text layers

New Here ,
Aug 16, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

This is my first time getting this problem- I'm getting weird light/color streaks coming off above and below my layers? i've checked my motion blur and most things but I can't seem to figure out how to get rid of itScreen Shot 2020-08-16 at 2.20.22 PM.png

TOPICS
Error or problem, FAQ, How to, Import and export, Preview, Resources, User interface or workspaces

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Aug 16, 2020 0
Adobe Community Professional ,
Aug 16, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm not sure what layer is selected or what was done to that layer. You have not shown us the modified properties of the layer or layers that are giving you problems.