• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Fluid Brush Tool Bug

New Here ,
Mar 17, 2020 Mar 17, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello. I’ve been using adobe for a few months now, but all of a sudden, I think after the most recent update, I noticed that none of my tools were working. However, my fluid brush tool was working. Then as soon as I clicked on the fluid brush tool, everything I did appeared instantly. I clicked on History and everything I was doing was being registered, it just wasn’t showing up. It would only show up after I clicked on the fluid brush tool. I restarted my computer and did everything I could, resetting everything, but it’s just not working. There’s another post about this called ‘Fluid Brush is breaking things’ which has a YouTube video of the exact issue. Please help. Thank you. 

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Mar 17, 2020 Mar 17, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Please let us know which program you are having problems with. Someone will be along to move this post to the appropriate product forum, where you are more likely to get an answer to your question.

The Community Help forum is for help in using the Adobe Support Community forums, not for help with specific programs.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Apr 05, 2020 Apr 05, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Adobe Animate thank you.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Guru ,
Apr 05, 2020 Apr 05, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi mate,

There had been a few similar threads here a few months ago.

Try to search the forum.