• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Multiple compiler errors during movie export

Community Beginner ,
Jun 20, 2020 Jun 20, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Does anybody know how to deal with compiler errors? Ive created animated sketch which is about 7 minutes long, but I am having trouble getting the file to export properly, even when i try to run a test viewing, it dosnt play as it does on the main timeline, everything all over the places, layers missing, camera dosnt zoom, cant seem to figure out what or where the issues are, keep getting the same 'compiler error' message, im still quite new to this programme, any help would be much appreciated, thanks.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Jun 20, 2020 Jun 20, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

start with the top most message and correct it.  retest.  repeat.

to find the line number of the erroneous code click file>publish settings and tick "permit debugging".

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,
Jun 25, 2020 Jun 25, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

but im having trouble locating the problems individually as m not too sure what the message error is telling me, it has something to do with the camera i think.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Jun 26, 2020 Jun 26, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

to find the line number of the erroneous code click file>publish settings and tick "permit debugging".

example error message:

Scene 1, Layer 'Layer_1', Frame 18, Line 1, Column 1 1120: Access of undefined property mc1.