Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Want to get animate cc for free for at least 6 months

New Here ,
Jul 28, 2021 Jul 28, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Sir,

I am an underprivileged student from Bangladesh .Earlier , before covid-19 breakdown I used to work at 

a restaurant but due to the pandemic I lost my job .During this time I have developed a keen interest on animation for this purpose I would want you to provide me animate cc for free for just 6 months, Once I acquire the skill completely I would be able to finance myself and my family.Please kind sir ,not getting little amount of money would not ruin your business but it can ruin my entire life .Please provide me animate cc for free not for lifetime just 6 months and I promise to develop my skill in these 6 months.

TOPICS
Other

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Jul 29, 2021 Jul 29, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

these are user-to-user forums, and i'm not aware of any individual hardship considerations you can request from adobe that would be considered.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Explorer ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

hey! I sent you a message on this!

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Mentor ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

LATEST

You do not need Animate CC to learn animation.