• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Animate cc recording content to media encoder won't export and not responding for a long time

New Here ,
Mar 23, 2020 Mar 23, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi there I'm an animator working my project but the issue is when I try to export my Animation to media encoder loads slow and when reached 59% it's stops moving and when you click on it the window will not respond I tried restarting laptop and uninstall animate cc nothing worked  even the u 2020 doesn't respond to  when it reaches 100 and freeze I don't know what is the source of the problem is I tried closing the file open again and every time you export it will stay slow and freeze and not responding does anyone one know how to fix it issue because I worked hard in my project and it gone to waste could it do of my computer ram ?

TOPICS
Error , Import and export

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Guru ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi mate,

See if this helps:  https://community.adobe.com/t5/animate/export-issue-stops-mid-export/td-p/10424361?page=1

Nick - Character Designer and Animator, Flash user since 1998
Member of the Flanimate Power Tools team - extensions for character animation

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm sorry uh how can I find the sequence settings it's not in animate cc I still confused on this issue 

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Guru ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi mate,