Highlighted

convert as3 to html5

New Here ,
Jan 30, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Whats going on everyone.  I am new to An and I am trying to create an interactive website using it. Ive got it to react basically the way Im looking for using the AS3.  But now when converting it to HTML5 I am having some issues.  I just getting a white browser, doesnt matter (chrome, modzilla, edge...ect.).  The warning readout on An is as follows:

WARNINGS:

** 591 Bitmaps packed successfully into 15 spritesheet(s).

Frame numbers in EaselJS start at 0 instead of 1. For example, this affects gotoAndStop and gotoAndPlay calls. (41)

Content with both Bitmaps and Buttons may generate local security errors in some browsers if run from the local file system.

Motion tweens are published as frame by frame animations. Use classic tweens where possible. (3)

Then once the browser finally loads its just a blank screen.  When I press f12 to see whats going on these are the error codes I receive from the browser (chrome):

1. HTML1300: Navigation occurred.b2ss_cal_for_web_HTML5%20Canvas.html (1,1)
  2. SCRIPT1004: SCRIPT1004: Expected ';'b2ss_cal_for_web_HTML5%20Canvas.js (5699,15)
  3. SCRIPT5009: SCRIPT5009: 'AdobeAn' is not definedb2ss_cal_for_web_HTML5%20Canvas.html (24,2)

======================

REFERENCE:

=======================

1.     <!DOCTYPE html>

2.     var firstnum: Number;

3.     var comp=AdobeAn.getComposition("F8D85C575DFDD94E820757E947CBEF24");

I have no clue about any coding or anything like that. Just a guy with an idea and trying to make it happen! let me know if you can help me get this thing up and running.

TOPICS
Discussions

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

convert as3 to html5

New Here ,
Jan 30, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied