• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Exporting Issues on Animate CC

Community Beginner ,
Mar 18, 2019 Mar 18, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm quite new to animate trying to create a file to navigate around (kind of website-like), like a slideshow that moves the user around in the maze-like order. I've created my pages on different frames and then I have made my buttons that take the user to the appropriate frame following a tutorial online. I'm working on a HTML5 Canvas document and using Timeline Navigation actions. The only actions I've used are Stop At This Frame and Click To Go To And Play. When I go to Control > Test it all works fine, but when I try to publish it, it just comes up with the first frame and nothing happens. No buttons work or anything. It's very basic actions, I'll put here what my script looks like and my publish settings and maybe someone can help.

this.stop();

this.Button02.addEventListener("click", fl_ClickToGoToAndPlayFromFrame_2.bind(this));

function fl_ClickToGoToAndPlayFromFrame_2()

{

this.gotoAndPlay(16);

}

this.Button03.addEventListener("click", fl_ClickToGoToAndPlayFromFrame_3.bind(this));

function fl_ClickToGoToAndPlayFromFrame_3()

{

this.gotoAndPlay(31);

}

this.Button04.addEventListener("click", fl_ClickToGoToAndPlayFromFrame_4.bind(this));

function fl_ClickToGoToAndPlayFromFrame_4()

{

this.gotoAndPlay(61);

}

this.ButtonDesign.addEventListener("click", fl_ClickToGoToAndPlayFromFrame_40.bind(this));

function fl_ClickToGoToAndPlayFromFrame_40()

{

this.gotoAndPlay(61);

}

this.ButtonPhotography.addEventListener("click", fl_ClickToGoToAndPlayFromFrame_42.bind(this));

function fl_ClickToGoToAndPlayFromFrame_42()

{

this.gotoAndPlay(31);

}

this.ButtonPoster.addEventListener("click", fl_ClickToGoToAndPlayFromFrame_44.bind(this));

function fl_ClickToGoToAndPlayFromFrame_44()

{

this.gotoAndPlay(61);

}