• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Question regarding the integration of text and sound in Animate cc

Community Beginner ,
Sep 01, 2020 Sep 01, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi everyone, I'm new here, and I have a question, I'm new to Animate cc and need to know what exactly the maeaning of :

Text integration (on-screen text)

Audio integration (sync audio)

Is it the clarity of the text on the screen and the integration of sound with movement only, or is there another meaning?

really appreciate your help.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

In the literal sense, "integration" would mean the inclusion of text and/or sound in your document, yes.

Animator and content creator for Animate CC

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thank you so much, in this case there is no need to any codes right?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied