Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Wacom tablets compatible with Adobe Animate CC

Jun 26, 2017 Jun 26, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm aware that this is the wrong forum post but I have absolutely NO IDEA why I can't create a new discussion in the Animate CC sub-forums. Nonetheless, let's get to the point here.

So, I'm looking to draw in Adobe Animate CC because I can't draw with a mouse and I think that's close to impossible for anyone as well. In order to resolve that, I'm looking to buy a SUPPORTED Wacom tablet for creating frame-by-frame animations so I have no clue to which drawing tablet would be great. As a freelancer, I have my eyes on the Wacom Intuos Draw Blue Pens and the Wacom Intuos Draw Creative Pen Tablet CTL-490DB-Blue.

I'm no professional in drawing tablets and this is the first time I'm going to buy one, so I'd like to buy on the recommendation of you guys.

THANKS IN ADVANCE​

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Jul 20, 2018 Jul 20, 2018

Hi Flamcesco,

I have came across this thread - animate cc: Buttons for undo for tablet? ​which looks quite promising to me.

I suggest you also have a look at it and hopefully it shall work for you.

Thanks,

Ankush

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,
Jun 26, 2017 Jun 26, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Jun 27, 2017 Jun 27, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Just a small bump for receiving further help with my query.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard