• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Can you move all track volume key frames down the same amount?

Explorer ,
Aug 21, 2021 Aug 21, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm doing the final mix of the audio of a premiere project at the moment. I've been mixing the audio by making live volume adjustments, making keyframes on the tracks themselves by using the write function in the mixer.

While I'm happy with the mix, some of the audio is clipping, so ideally I'd like to move all the keyframes I've made down a few levels. I've already made some bus tracks to turn the overall volume down, but I'm guessing (I'm fairly new to this kind of mixing so I'm not sure about this) that if a track is clipping, going in the red in an audio track, turning down the bus track it's linked to won't fix the distortion. So that's why I'm wanting to see if I can turn all the keyframes down by the same amount.

Is this possible?

Thanks

TOPICS
How to , User interface or workspaces

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 2 Correct answers

Explorer , Aug 21, 2021 Aug 21, 2021

I figured this out actually, right click on a key frame, select all keyframes

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert , Aug 21, 2021 Aug 21, 2021