R6025 - Pure Virtual Function Call

Nov 03, 2008

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

After several months of problem-free AA3, I now keep getting the same message: "Runtime error R6025 - pure virtual function call" whenever I press the Edit tab.

Does anyone know how I can resolve this problem? Will Uninstall and Re-Installing it work? I run Vista. I'm not really technically minded and it couldn't have come at a worst time as I'm trying to put together my entry for the Hospital Broadcasting Association awards with my limited AA3 knowledge.

Any help, preferably using words I can understand, would be appreciated.

PJ the DJ
=^..^=

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

R6025 - Pure Virtual Function Call

Nov 03, 2008

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

After several months of problem-free AA3, I now keep getting the same message: "Runtime error R6025 - pure virtual function call" whenever I press the Edit tab.

Does anyone know how I can resolve this problem? Will Uninstall and Re-Installing it work? I run Vista. I'm not really technically minded and it couldn't have come at a worst time as I'm trying to put together my entry for the Hospital Broadcasting Association awards with my limited AA3 knowledge.

Any help, preferably using words I can understand, would be appreciated.

PJ the DJ
=^..^=

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Nov 03, 2008 0
Adobe Employee ,
Nov 04, 2008

Copy link to clipboard

Copied