I would like to use Adobe Bridge to organise my photos.
Surprisingly when I use the Delete button, the pictures are only deleted from Bridge preview (they are still on HDD).
In Bridge, if I choose a different folder and return, the pictures are still there.
This could be a permissions error, security software, or cloud software enabled for that folder. Turn off any cloud syncing as Bridge is not compatible.
I turned off Adobe could sync (these folders are not synced to any clouds).
Still this same. Files are deleted only from the current view in Bridge.