• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Using adobe Bridge 2022 makes me angry

Community Beginner ,
Nov 29, 2021 Nov 29, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have been using Adobe bridge and photoshop for many years. After upgrading to creative cloud 2022 I have experienced a slow an unresponsive platform. Using bridge to rotate an image using command and ]  (mac)it can take up to two minuets and lags and can not process multiple images. The enrite bridge program is slow and unusable. If anyone has any insight on how to speed up bridge to rotate images please respond. 

TOPICS
Crash or freeze , Image processor , Performance

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,
Nov 29, 2021 Nov 29, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Bridge is basically unusable and Adobe wont listen to end users.  The time it takes to build the cache is completely unacceptable.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,
Dec 03, 2021 Dec 03, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi @BrianBrand2022 

Thanks alot for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear about the issue.

Could you please share the following information regarding the issue:

1. Bridge version

2. System Configuration

3. Files/Formats on which the issue is coming.

4. Are you running Bridge on Apple M1?

Please share the sample files on which issue is observed at sharewithbr@adobe.com

Thanks,

Bridge Team

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,
Dec 18, 2021 Dec 18, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied