• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Viewing images flagged in Lightroom

Engaged ,
Jul 08, 2019 Jul 08, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I've flagged a few hundred images in LIghtroom.  Now I want to view those flagged images in Bridge.

How do I do that?  I'm relatively new to Bridge but I have not figured out how to do that.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Advocate , Jul 08, 2019 Jul 08, 2019

Bridge and lightroom dont really communicate in that way. Bridge came out first as an interface to work between multiple programs in the Adobe arsenal. It is the "Bridge" between things like Photoshop and InDesign and Illustrator. It's an organizing tool that allows you to move files easily between applications. Then came Lightroom, which is essentially a combination of Adobe Camera Raw and Bridge with souped up organizing file structures. Most people use one or the other. Not really both since

Votes

Translate

Translate
Advocate ,
Jul 08, 2019 Jul 08, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Bridge and lightroom dont really communicate in that way. Bridge came out first as an interface to work between multiple programs in the Adobe arsenal. It is the "Bridge" between things like Photoshop and InDesign and Illustrator. It's an organizing tool that allows you to move files easily between applications. Then came Lightroom, which is essentially a combination of Adobe Camera Raw and Bridge with souped up organizing file structures. Most people use one or the other. Not really both since they both do a lot of the same things a little differently.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Engaged ,