• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

SCORM preview is cropped

New Here ,
Apr 08, 2020 Apr 08, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

When I preview a project in SCORM cloud, HTML5, or project view it does not show the entire screen of the project.  It seems to just show the center portion.  When I publish it to SCORM and upload it into my LMS it shows the same way.  My LMS supports SCORM 2004 V4 and that is what I am publishing it as (I have tried SCORM 1.2 as well as 2004 V2, V3 also).  Is it a project size issue?  Currently the project is 1280X720.  The project is created in an Unresponsive format and has nothing but text and static images.  Using Captivate 2019.  I have searched for the last hour or so for another similar thread but can't find anything.  By the way, I am new to Captivate so I am still trying to figure things out.  Thanks for any help!

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Apr 08, 2020 Apr 08, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

What do the slides look like when you are viewing the project in Edit mode in Captivate?  Do you then see all content on the slide?  Can you show before publish and after publish screenshots so that we can see what you see?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Apr 09, 2020 Apr 09, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

The edit screen appears like this:

Captivate Edit screen.PNG

The preview screen looks like this:

Captivate preview screen.PNG

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied