• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Navigation Buttons are all gone

Contributor ,
Aug 31, 2015 Aug 31, 2015

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have loaded my lesson into Captivate Prime, and using myself as a sample student, I can access it and everything, however, the loaded lesson does not have the navigation buttons at the bottom. When I created the lesson in Captivate, the navigation buttons appear at the bottom in preview. These aren't buttons I added myself, but buttons that Captivate automatically added with the template. These are completely gone when I load it into Prime. Help?? Thank you.

TOPICS
Instances , Learning program

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Engaged ,
Sep 01, 2015 Sep 01, 2015

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello,

Thanks for reaching out to us.

If you are publishing content from Captivate 9 in HTML format, Prime does not show up Captivate playbar navigation options but provides its own playbar at the bottom.

Going forward you will see all navigation options available in CP to be supported in Prime playbar. Also, Prime will be able to provide you more advanced features like bookmarking, notes etc.

If you publish the content as SWF or HTML from non-CP9 versions, you will see the playbar and navigation buttons which you are expecting.

Regards

Mukul

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Contributor ,
Sep 02, 2015 Sep 02, 2015

Copy link to clipboard

Copied