Highlighted

Auto triggering object animations on slide change

New Here ,
Aug 30, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Good morning:

I am new to Captivate and am creating a course and want to have some object animations start as soon as the new slide is open.without having the playback control visible.  there are a series of pictures and text that move. I have set up the timings and everything works.  But when I preview the slide the animations stop or never start.   I just want the learner to click next, have the slides advance to the next one, and all the animations just play till the end.

Help??

Art

Topics

Getting started

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Auto triggering object animations on slide change

New Here ,
Aug 30, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Good morning:

I am new to Captivate and am creating a course and want to have some object animations start as soon as the new slide is open.without having the playback control visible.  there are a series of pictures and text that move. I have set up the timings and everything works.  But when I preview the slide the animations stop or never start.   I just want the learner to click next, have the slides advance to the next one, and all the animations just play till the end.

Help??

Art

Topics

Getting started

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Aug 30, 2018 0
Most Valuable Participant ,
Aug 30, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied