Highlighted

converted PPT issues

New Here ,
Nov 08, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, I am new to Captivate and have watched a ton of videos but still need help.  I have created a Responsive Project from a Power Point that contained a great deal of animation. The slides have converted and most animation is there but I'm struggling with controlling when it takes place (are there specific videos on this), and I have a few text boxes on slides that should animate in but are not displaying when previewing.  I can see the text boxes on the slide but they do not appear when playing video. Also, a lot of the bullet items and text that appears is overlapping and popping up in random places.  Where can I find help for this? I am still learning but have wasted an entire day trying to figure this out.  Thanks for you help.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

converted PPT issues

New Here ,
Nov 08, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, I am new to Captivate and have watched a ton of videos but still need help.  I have created a Responsive Project from a Power Point that contained a great deal of animation. The slides have converted and most animation is there but I'm struggling with controlling when it takes place (are there specific videos on this), and I have a few text boxes on slides that should animate in but are not displaying when previewing.  I can see the text boxes on the slide but they do not appear when playing video. Also, a lot of the bullet items and text that appears is overlapping and popping up in random places.  Where can I find help for this? I am still learning but have wasted an entire day trying to figure this out.  Thanks for you help.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines