Highlighted

Font Size and Fluid Boxes

New Here ,
May 09, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,

Similar to another query around fluid boxes and apologies I am no expert.

I have developed a responsive project in Captivate 2019. All looks fine on my slides, but when I preview them some of the slides have much smaller text. I imagine this is to do with the fact it is a responsive project and it has scaled down for some reason, but I'm trying to work out what changes I can make so that it doesn't scale down. I have simplified the slides in question considerably and they aren't particularly busy with text or images.

Any idea how I can tell what I can do on my slides to make them look best? I think this is similar to break point and that there must be a stage where it goes from one size to the next, but I can't see why it is doing this. Around 40 slides and issues with about 6 of them.

Any help or pointer appreciated. I have just run an update to latest version.

Kind regards

Patrick

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Font Size and Fluid Boxes

New Here ,
May 09, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,

Similar to another query around fluid boxes and apologies I am no expert.

I have developed a responsive project in Captivate 2019. All looks fine on my slides, but when I preview them some of the slides have much smaller text. I imagine this is to do with the fact it is a responsive project and it has scaled down for some reason, but I'm trying to work out what changes I can make so that it doesn't scale down. I have simplified the slides in question considerably and they aren't particularly busy with text or images.