• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Steps to Download Captivate

Community Beginner ,
Nov 20, 2018 Nov 20, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am a very new beginner on the capabilities of captivate. I purchased it recently. What are the steps to download it from the link that I received? Please be as simple and specific as possible since again I am a very new beginner on captivate and even computer capabilities so what steps you might assume more experienced technology savy individuals understand are not the norm for me.

Thanks

TOPICS
Installation and licensing

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , Nov 21, 2018 Nov 21, 2018

To download from these locations, you must be logged into your Adobe Account. The easiest way to do this is to click this link and sign in if it doesn't sign you in automatically.

https://helpx.adobe.com/download-install/kb/premiere-elements-downloads.html?red=a

Keep this webpage open. (I know, it doesn't make sense but go with it)

There are three downloads you need for Adobe Captivate 2019. The main installation program, the eLearning assets, and the text to speech voices. First, click the main

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,
Nov 20, 2018 Nov 20, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

You should probably tell us what kind of computer you have, Mac or PC. Some of the steps will be the same but some steps are different, most notably which files you download.

Paul Wilson, CTDP

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,
Nov 21, 2018 Nov 21, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hewlett-Packard

HP ProBook 4535s

Votes