Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Puppet behaves strangely on export

Community Beginner ,
Mar 21, 2023 Mar 21, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi

I'm a complete beginner and I'm working on my first project (steep learning curve!)

In the attached snippet the puppet moves to the left of the screen and I've used the left arrow to get the 'walk' action.

Everywhere else this has worked, but this time the puppet stoops badly and has a distorted face during the movement.

I've deleted, replaced, copied, pasted and re-exported multiple times but can't fix it.

Any advice would be much appreciated.

Thank you!

TOPICS
Puppet movement

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

When you say "everywhere else," do you mean on other computers or having the walking action in other parts of the animation?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Sorry. I mean the same action on other parts of the same timeline.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Excuse me for having so many questions. Does this only happen when you export the scene or when you're recording the scene as well?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Only when exported. Everything looks normal when recording.

Get Outlook for iOS<>

+44 1753 897720
+44 7785 972329
furniturevillage.co.uk

[cid:emailsignature320pxx120px-01_abfcc7ef-8a28-4cb8-a671-a279e62ed6cf.png]

Please Note