• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Coldfusion 11 Developer wont work after local machine restart

New Here ,
Sep 02, 2014 Sep 02, 2014

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm brand new to CF.  I've installed CF 11 Developer & attached to IIS.  I'm on a windows 7 machine.  Every time I have to restart my machine for whatever reason, the CF Administrator wont work, nor will any CFM page work.  I have to completely uninstall CF11 & then reinstall it in order for it to work again.  Any ideas or suggestions as to what might be causing this behavior?  Below is the error message I receive when I try to hit CF Administrator:

HTTP Status 500 - ROOT CAUSE:

type Exception report

message ROOT CAUSE:

description The server encountered an internal error that prevented it from fulfilling this request.

exception