I'm running a curriculum to over 400 learners in a call centre.
All learners are already enrolled in the curriculum.
The curriculum has a future end date.
Learners are told by their managers when they are able to access the curriculum.
Learners are accessing the curriculum in small groups.
Learners are allowed one attempt at the assessment.
We are finding that learners are accessing the assessment again - purly because the can do so in review mode - and assuming that this is a second attempt.
Is there a way to disable the review mode for assessments only in Adobe Connect?