I recently deleted old breakout rooms and created some new ones. When I went to view the new breakout rooms, I discovered a date and then all the pods from the old breakout rooms. In the past when I deleted breakout rooms, the pods created in those breakout rooms were deleted too. Is this some new feature?
Interesting. Thanks for sharing!
This does look like a new feature that was quietly introduced in the release of Connect 9.7.