We have 2 users and many recordings saved in the shared folder. Now we want to cease one of the licenses (one user), and I need to confirm that all the recordings are being kept in the shared folder, no matter if the disabled user is the one who created those recordings. In other words: if no recording will disappear after the cease.
Thank you in advance for your support.
Unless deleted. All Content and Meetings remain in an active Adobe Connect account (including under Content and Meeting Library folders of previous users).
And - recordings can be moved from their original 'Meeting>Recordings location' to Content Folders for easier managment tracking and reporting.
[personal info deleted by mod]