• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Adobe Complaints Process

Community Beginner ,
Nov 08, 2020 Nov 08, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have not been able to use my Adobe CC for a few months now because it says it can't verify my subscription status. The CC App is working fine and is allowing me to keep my app's up to date but the app's themselves wont work. I have been on to Adobe 'un'support many times about this and spent many hours watching them access my machine remotely, try the same fixes before telling me they can't help me and disappearing off into the sunset.

I would like to raise a formal complaint by entering into the complaints process but Adobe (I suspect illegally) don't show this on their website and technical support wont give it to me.

I am a self employed designer and the this is affecting my business.

Can anyone suggest where I can find the complaints process?

Thank you in advance.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Try here:

Corporate headquarters:

Adobe
345 Park Avenue
San Jose, CA 95110-2704

Tel: 408-536-6000
Fax: 408-537-6000

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm having a terrible customer service experience. I have used Adobe professionally since 1995 (They were a small company back then) and am now looking for alternatives.

Disgrace

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

[This is a duplicate post. Moderator merged it with original post.]