No, I always had a Photography Plan (20 Gb). Last fall I moved all of my photos to CC and CC now shows I have 1 TB plan, but my account shows I have only 20 G. I was able to transfer almost 200 Gig worth of pictures to CC. I was only charged for the 20 G plan in February, now that I look at it.
I don't understand where the discrepancy is, and whether I will be charged more come renewal. Do I need to upgrade to avoid my stuff lost?