Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Inaccurate storage quota

Community Beginner ,
Jan 07, 2019 Jan 07, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,

I have a photography plan subscription with 20 GB of cloud storage.

Currently, Creative Cloud shows my storage as full (20 GB) although I have no files in:

• Document Cloud
  • Lightroom library
  • Creative Cloud

Furthermore, there are no files in my local Creative Cloud folder and Creative Cloud's syncing is paused.

Please advise. Thanks a lot!

TOPICS
File sync

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Simona,

I'd also check your deleted files to ensure there are not files there too. Files there count again your qouta too.

Adobe Creative Cloud

If that is not the cause you might check to see if you had utilitized Lightroom online as that also affects your storage use. To check that go to Photo Editor | Online Photoshop Lightroom and sign in with your Adobe ID. A large number of photos in either of these locations could be the cause.

Please check these and let me know if it helps.

Best,

- Dave

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,
Jan 08, 2019 Jan 08, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Dave,

I have checked both my "deleted" folder in Creative Cloud and the Lightroom library and they are both empty (as mentioned yesterday). My Cloud storage still shows as full (20 GB).

Regards,

Simona

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,