I know not why.... When I synchronize a folder, I get a lot of old pictures that I thought were delete. I just want the new pictures to be synchronized and the old one to be deleted. I am not seeing how I can do that when I choose synchronize my folder.
Is it possible to do this? To choose synchronize my folder, then delete my old pictures and also import the new ones?