• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Connect KOBO Aura H2O to ADE

New Here ,
Jul 03, 2020 Jul 03, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have a KOBO Aura H20 e-reader.  Unfortunately, it doesn't have the Overdrive loaded on it, which is why I trying to install ADE.  I thought I would give it another try, because the ADE has changed since I last tried it in 2017.  My problem is that after loading the new ADE onto my desktop computer (Windows) and connecting my e-reader,  I cannot seem to authorize the e-reader.  The ADE screen shows my KOBO but when I right click (as per the instructions from the Adobe website) nothing happens.  It's probably obvious that I am not a techie person, but I am hoping that someone can help me to figure out how to authorize my e-reader.  Thanks in advance.  

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Jul 03, 2020 Jul 03, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

See this link.  Meanwhile, I'm moving this question to Adobe Digital Editions where concerned experts will see it.

http://prod-www.kobobooks.com/ade

Nancy O'Shea— Product User, Community Expert & Moderator
Alt-Web Design & Publishing ~ Web : Print : Graphics : Media

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Jul 04, 2020 Jul 04, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied