Highlighted

Logging in with an Enterprise ID

New Here ,
May 03, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello
I received an email from a user who needs to use Adobe Digital Editions to access content from an EBook Library Vendor. I was wondering if Enterprise IDs can be used to sign into Adobe Digital Editions?

I am new to the software and in the small amount of testing I have done I have not seen any way to log in using our Adobe Enterprise ID, which pushes to our SSO (Single Sign ON) system.

Any help would be appreciated. Thank you very much!

Screen Shot 2019-05-03 at 8.59.03 AM.png

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Logging in with an Enterprise ID

New Here ,
May 03, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello
I received an email from a user who needs to use Adobe Digital Editions to access content from an EBook Library Vendor. I was wondering if Enterprise IDs can be used to sign into Adobe Digital Editions?

I am new to the software and in the small amount of testing I have done I have not seen any way to log in using our Adobe Enterprise ID, which pushes to our SSO (Single Sign ON) system.

Any help would be appreciated. Thank you very much!

Screen Shot 2019-05-03 at 8.59.03 AM.png

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
May 03, 2019 3
New Here ,
Feb 28, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

My company is having this same problem.  Is there a solution? 

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Feb 28, 2020 1
New Here ,
Aug 26, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

We have the same problem. Anyone know about a solution?

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Aug 26, 2020 0
New Here ,
Oct 21, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied