Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Logging in with an Enterprise ID

New Here ,
May 03, 2019 May 03, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello
I received an email from a user who needs to use Adobe Digital Editions to access content from an EBook Library Vendor. I was wondering if Enterprise IDs can be used to sign into Adobe Digital Editions?

I am new to the software and in the small amount of testing I have done I have not seen any way to log in using our Adobe Enterprise ID, which pushes to our SSO (Single Sign ON) system.

Any help would be appreciated. Thank you very much!

Screen Shot 2019-05-03 at 8.59.03 AM.png

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Feb 28, 2020 Feb 28, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

My company is having this same problem.  Is there a solution? 

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Aug 26, 2020 Aug 26, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

We have the same problem. Anyone know about a solution?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
Oct 21, 2020 Oct 21, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello, just bumping this as well: How do I sign into Adobe Digital Editions with an Enterprise ID—in my case, my University SSO? 

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
Oct 30, 2020 Oct 30, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Bump as well, just had a faculty member ask for this. there does not seem to be a way for digital editions to authenticate with our SSO.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
Oct 30, 2020 Oct 30, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied