Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Installation error to do with serial key

New Here ,
Jun 22, 2021 Jun 22, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,

I work in a school, i have installed the software cs6 aster collection onto pc's many times without issue, the last was last month and now i have come to rebuild a bunch of pc's for an exam use in a classroom that requires the software for the students exam, when i go to install from our school networks software library i input serial key and click install, it then starts and gets to 2% and suddenly stops and error message pops up about an error occurred try the following steps like restart system etc, it also has a link to support and when i click it i get a window explaining it could be to do with the serial key being fraudulent or incorrect or corrupted somehow, can anyone help please as i need to install this program onto alot of pc's ready for exams next week.

TOPICS
Installation

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

You may need to contact Adobe Enterprise Support - for support under the terms of your school's license. However, they can't help much with obsolete software. The  problem might actually be that the systems are no longer compatible, did you freeze the operating systems when you froze the apps, years ago?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

LATEST