• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Just let me contact an actual member of the team

Community Beginner ,
Feb 04, 2022 Feb 04, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I pay enough money a month to talk to a support agent. I have a question and I would like a member thats liable to providing me with an accurate statement, that can refund me if they're wrong.

TOPICS
Installation

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Beginner , Feb 04, 2022 Feb 04, 2022

My questions isnt how to use the software...I have been doing this for 7 years. My question is in regards to one of my applications billing affecting my adobe portfolio. But thank you.

Votes

Translate

Translate
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Adobe WILL NOT contact you - only scammers will do that, and there are many scammers. You need to use the phone or online chat info shown on the contact pages. We are only Adobe customers, like you - we can often help with technical issues, but not statements.

Also: if you have a Team or Enterprise subscription, you have a private support channel. The admin console lets you open support cases. Do not use the other methods (phone & chat) as you will get the wrong team.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied